Blink-182 streaming new record California

Blink-182’s new studio release California (BMG) dropped this past Friday, July 1st. You can listen to the album in full below and purchase your copy at Kings Road Merch.

California track listing:

1. “Cynical”
2. “Bored To Death”
3. “She’s Out Of Her Mind”
4. “Los Angeles”
5. “Sober”
6. “Built This Pool”
7. “No Future”
8. “Home Is Such A Lonely Place”
9. “Kings Of The Weekend”
10. “Teenage Satellites”
11. “Left Alone”
12. “Rabbit Hole”
13. “San Diego”
14. “The Only Thing That Matters”
15. “California”
16. “Brohemian Rhapsody”

Blink-182 1