Blink-182 premiere new track “Parking Lot”

California pop punks Blink-182 have released a lyric video for a brand new song titled “Parking Lot”; listen below. The track is taken from the deluxe edition of their latest full-length California, which is pretty much now a double-album. The deluxe version features 11 brand new tracks and an acoustic version of their single “Bored To Death”. The cover art has also been redone just a bit, check it out along with the track listing of the new songs after the stream. California deluxe is scheduled to hit stores on May 19th through BMG. Head over to for pre-order links.

California deluxe track listing (new songs only):

1. “Parking Lot”
2. “Misery”
3. “Good Old Days”
4. “Don’t Mean Anything”
5. “Hey I’m Sorry”
6. “Last Train HOme”
7. “Wildfire”
8. “6/8”
9. “Long Lost Feeling”
10. “Bottomg Of The Ocean”
11. “Can’t Get You More Pregnant”
12. “Bored To Death”