Blind Justice announce new record No Matter The Cost

Official press release:

Flatspot Records and Edgewood Records have teamed up to deliver No Matter The Cost, the damaging new LP by hardcore outfit Blind Justice. The album will be released in late June, this week disclosing the track listing, cover art, and more.

Blind Justice presents their long-awaited second album, No Matter The Cost, a bruising, high-energy attack, every track worn deep with massive grooves and loaded with explosive hooks and breakdowns. Unloading ten new tracks in barely over nineteen minutes, the album lifts the listener by the throat from the opening riff and doesn’t let go until the album’s crushing closer. The record was recorded, mixed, and mastered at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, New Hampshire by Dean Baltulonis (Sick Of It All, Trapped Under Ice, Agnostic Front, Madball), and completed with art/design by Eric Esposito and photography by Sophia Juliette.

No Matter The Cost will see release on LP and digital formats on June 29th, a collaborative effort between Flatspot Records and Edgewood Records. Watch for audio samples, pre-order links, and more to be issued in the days ahead.

No Matter The Cost track listing:

1. “Cast You Out”
2. “My Will”
3. “Think I Care”
4. “Day By Day”
5. “Not For You”
6. “Never Enough”
7. “Burn You Down”
8. “No Matter The Cost”
9. “Closed Off”
10. “Lessons Learned”

Tour dates:

6/02 – Syracuse, NY | The Warehouse w/ Trail Of Lies, Regulate, Wild Side, Year Of The Knife Edge Control
7/20 – Richmond, VA | Strange Matter w/ Down To Nothing, Enforced, Get A Grip
7/21 – TBA
7/22 – TBA

Blind Justice is:

Matt Guyre – drums
AJ Hoenings – bass
Ryan Hoenings – guitar
Asa Scibetta – guitar
Mike Botti – vocals