Blessthefall announce new record Hard Feelings, release video for new track “Melodramatic”

Blessthefall have announced the release of their sixth studio record Hard Feelings. The effort will be the group’s first for their new label-home at Rise Records, hitting stores on March 23rd. Dangerkids’ vocalist Tyler Smyth, Matt Good of From First To Last, and Howard Benson (P.O.D., Papa Roach) were involved in the production of the record.

Frontman Beau Bokan said of the recent signing and forthcoming album:

“It’s not often a band like ours, that’s been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start. We’re here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn’t be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted.

Our new album Hard Feelings is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old Blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet.”

Blessthefall have also premiered a music video for the record’s first single “Melodramatic”. Pre-orders are also available now via MerchNOW.

Hard Feeling track listing:

1. “Wishful Sinking”
2. “Find Yourself”
3. “Melodramatic”
4. “Feeling Low”
5. “Cutthroat”
6. “I’m Over Being Under(rated)”
7. “Sleepless in Phoenix”
8. “Keep Me Close”
9. “Sakura Blues”
10. “Welcome Home”