Bleed From Within announce new full-length Era, release video for new track “Alive”

Photo by: David Ruff Photography

Band: Bleed From Within
Song: “Alive”
Album: Era
Release Date: April 6th, 2018
Label: Century Media Records

  • Era track listing:

    1. “Clarity”
    2. “Crown Of Misery”
    3. “Cast Down”
    4. “Afterlife”
    5. “Shiver”
    6. “Bed of Snakes”
    7. “I Am Oblivion Pt. II”
    8. “Alone In The Sun”
    9. “Gatekeeper”
    10. “Ruina”
    11. “Alive”