Black Tusk stream Pillars Of Ash

Black Tusk’s new record Pillars Of Ash has premiered in its entirety and can be heard below. It arrives this Friday, January 29th through Relapse, from whom you can purchase your copy at

Pillars Of Ash track listing:

1. “God’s On Vacation”
2. “Desolation of Endless Times”
3. “Bleed on Your Knees”
4. “Born of Strife”
5. “Damned in the Ground”
6. “Beyond the Divide”
7. “Black Tide”
8. “Still Not Well”
9. “Walk Among the Sky”
10. “Punk Out”
11. “Leveling”

Black Tusk 6

[via Noisey]