Black Rainbows – Stellar Prophecy streaming in full

Heavy psych trio Black Rainbows’ new studio release Stellar Prophecy hit stores this past Friday on Heavy Psych Sounds. Prior to the release, the record was premiered in its entirety; you can listen to it in full below via The Obelisk. Physical copies can be purchased at the label’s webstore, while digital copies are up on iTunes.

Stellar Prophecy track listing:

1. “Electrify”
2. “Woman”
3. “Golden Widow”
4. “Evil Snake”
5. “It’s Time To Die”
6. “Keep The Secret”
7. “The Travel”

Black Rainbows 2