Black Crown Initiate detail new record Selves We Cannot Forgive

Progressive metal outfit Black Crown Initiate have revealed that their new album will be titled Selves We Cannot Forgive this summer on July 22nd on eOne Music. The effort was produced and mixed at Atrium Audio Recordings Studio in Lancaster, PA with Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland (August Burns Red, Texas In July). Guitarist Andy Thomas said of the outing:

“We’ve been through a great deal as a band since our last release. We’ve grown a great deal as writers, players, and people and put everything we had into this one.”

Selves We Cannot Forgive track listing:

1. “For Red Cloud”
2. “Sorrowpsalm”
3. “Again”
4. “Belie The Machine”
5. “Selves We Cannot Forgive”
6. “Transmit To Disconnect”
7. “Matriarch”
8. “Vicious Lives “

Black Crown Initiate 1