Black Absinthe stream new record Early Signs Of Denial early

Canadian heavy metal trio Black Absinthe have issued a full-album stream of their new outing Early Signs Of Denial. The effort was produced by Dave Baksh (Cross Dog, The Mahones) and mixed/mastered by Frank Gryner (Rob Zombie) is scheduled to drop this Friday, May 13th. Secure your copy today at this location.

Early Signs Of Denial track listing:

1. “The Wild”
2. “Is This Life”
3. “Berj Khalifa”
4. “Pigs”
5. “NOW”
6. “Winter”

Black Absinthe 2

[via Exclaim!]