Beyond Creation detail new album Algorythm, release video for new single “The Inversion”

Official press release:

Canadian progressive death outfit Beyond Creation have announced that their third studio record, Algorythm, will be arriving October 12th through Season Of Mist. The group recorded the album at The Grid Studio with producer Christian Donaldson.

A music video for the record’s first single “The Inversion” is now streaming. The band said of the track:

“We are stoked to premier ‘The Inversion’ as a first glimpse of the tonal variety we were able to express on our upcoming record Algorythm. Each musician was challenged to step out of his comfort zone to achieve the right vibe for each section of this track and we are confident of the songwriting work involved throughout the song.

On the visual side, it was a pleasure to witness the outstanding work of each member of Rubicon’s team through every step of the process. We are incredibly happy on how this music video turned out and we’re excited for our fans to discover the epic story-line and plot it offers.

Each one of us was thrilled to play a role in the scenario of the video and we hope that it opens up more opportunities of this kind for Beyond Creation but also for every metal band out there! We invite all of our fans to get in touch with us through Facebook/Instagram with their feedback, as we’re always more than happy to connect with you them all!”

Pre-orders for Algorythm are available now via the band’s IF Merch store, the label’s webstore, and iTunes.

Beyond Creation will be touring North America this fall with Obscura, Beyond Creation, Archspire, Inferi, and Exist.

Algorythm track listing:

1. “Disenthrall”
2. “Entre Suffrage Et Mirage”
3. “Surface’s Echoes”
4. “Ethereal Kingdom”
5. “Algorythm”
6. “À Travers Le Temps Et L’Oubli”
7. “In Adversity”
8. “The Inversion”
9. “Binomial Structures”
10. “The Afterlife”
11. “Surface’s Echoes”
(instrumental) (deluxe edition bonus track)
12. “The Afterlife” (instrumental) (deluxe edition bonus track)