Between You & Me announce debut album Everything Is Temporary, drop video for new single “Dakota”

Official press release:

Australia’s Between You & Me has announced their upcoming debut album Everything Is Temporary, out July 13 via Hopeless Records. Fans can check out the first single, “Dakota”, on Spotify, Apple Music, and iTunes. The official music video can be found on the Hopeless Records YouTube channel:

Their debut album Everything Is Temporary was recorded at the legendary Electric Sun Studios in Sydney, Australia. Speaking to the new record, vocals Jake Wilson said:

“The whole record is summed up by the line ‘Everything Is Temporary.’ In fact, it’s the last line of the entire album. It’s a philosophy about accepting the good and the bad and rolling with the punches. About making sure you take all the good stuff and run with it, because it won’t last forever-and neither will the bad.”

Everything Is Temporary is now available for pre-order. Those who pre-order digitally from iTunes will receive a download of “Dakota” as an instant grat track.

Everything Is Temporary track listing:

1. “Twice Shy”
2. “Move On”
3. “Dakota”
4. “Broken”
5. “Friends From ’96”
6. “Good Intentions”
7. “Floral Glass”
8. “I Can’t Help It…”
9. “Catch A Break”
10. “Everything Is Temporary”