Being As An Ocean release new effort Waiting For Morning To Come early

Being As An Ocean’s released their new full-length Waiting For Morning To Come early. Originally scheduled to hit stores tomorrow, September 8th, the effort is available now at for $5.99.

Waiting For Morning To Come track listing:

1. “Pink & Red”
2. “Black & Blue”
3. “Floating Through Darkness, They Seemed To”
4. “Glow”
5. “And Fade Away When Morning Came”
6. “OK”
7. “As Though Each Of My Problems Would Slip Away”
8. “Dissolve”
9. “Thorns”
10. “eB tahT srewoP ehT”
11. “Suddenly, I Was Alone”
12. “Blacktop”
13. “I Saw Before Me, A Bright Red Light, And Silently I Stood”
14. “Waiting For Morning To Come”