Beartooth announce sophomore full-length Aggressive; debut title track

Beartooth have revealed the details for their sophomore full-length, titled Aggressive. The album has been scheduled to hit stores on June 3rd via Red Bull Records. A music video for the title track, its cover art, and track listing have been released and can be found below. The record is available for pre-order now at

Aggressive track listing:

1. “Aggressive”
2. “Hated”
3. “Loser”
4. “Fair Weather Friend”
5. “Burnout”
6. “Sick Of Me”
7. “Censored”
8. “Always Dead”
9. “However You Want It Said”
10. “Find A Way”
11. “Rock Is Dead”
12. “King Of Anything“

Beartooth 2