Barb Wire Dolls to release new album Desperate via Motörhead Music

Greek rockers Barb Wire Dolls will be releasing their new album Desperate on July 22nd through Motörhead Music. The track listing and cover art for the effort have been released and can be viewed below along with a video for the song “Heart Attack”.

Barb Wire Dolls recorded Desperate at Sonic Ranch (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Ministry, Gogol Bordello) and NRG (Motörhead, Foo Fighters, No Doubt) studios. Jay Baumgardner (Bush, Evanescence, Lacuna Coil) produced and mixed the record. Howie Weinberg (Nirvana’s Nevermind, Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Blood Sugar Sex Magik, U2’s Pop) was in charge of mastering.

Desperate track listing:

1. “Drown”
2. “Surreal”
3. “Take Me Home”
4. “Heart Attack”
5. “Desperate”
6. “Blind To Your Misery”
7. “I Will Sail”
8. “Darby Crash”
9. “Problem Of The Poet”
10. “Rhythm Method”

Barb Wire Dolls 2