Barb Wire Dolls – Desperate full stream

Barb Wire Dolls are streaming their new record Desperate in its entirety. The effort is out now through Motörhead Music/UDR Music and is available on Amazon here (CD/vinyl) and here (digital), and on iTunes.

Desperate track listing:

1. “Drown”
2. “Surreal”
3. “Take Me Home”
4. “Heart Attack”
5. “Desperate”
6. “Blind To Your Misery”
7. “I Will Sail”
8. “Darby Crash”
9. “Problem Of The Poet”
10. “Rhythm Method”

Barb Wire Dolls 2

[via Alternative Press]