Bad Omens’ self-titled debut to arrive in August, trailer premieres

Bad Omens 1

Bad Omens have announced that their self-titled debut record will see its release on August 19th through Sumerian Records. Pre-orders are available now at A trailer, the track listing, and cover art for the effort can be found below.

Bad Omens track listing:

1. “Glass Houses”
2. “Exit Wounds”
3. “The Worst In Me”
4. “F E R A L”
5. “Enough, Enough Now”
6. “Malice”
7. “Hedonist”
8. “Broken Youth”
9. “Crawl”
10. “The Letdown”
11. “Reprise (The Sound Of The End)”
12. “The Fountain”

Bad Omens 2