Audio stream: Ice Nine Kills – “A Grave Mistake”

Band: Ice Nine Kills
Song: “A Grave Mistake”
Album: The Silver Scream
Release Date: October 5th, 2018
Label: Fearless Records

  • MerchNOW
  • iTunes
  • The Silver Scream track listing:

    1. “The American Nightmare”
    2. “Thank God It’s Friday”
    3. “Stabbing In The Dark”
    4. “SAVAGES”
    5. “The Jig Is Up”
    (feat. Randy Strohmeyer)
    6. “A Grave Mistake”
    7. “Rocking The Boat”
    (feat. Jeremy Schwartz)
    8. “Enjoy Your Slay” (feat. Sam Kubrick)
    9. “Freak Flag”
    10. “The World In My Hands”
    (feat. Tony Lovato)
    11. “Merry Axe-Mas”
    12. “Love Bites”
    (feat. Chelsea Talmadge)
    13. “IT Is The End” (feat. Less Than Jake, Fenix TX, JR Wasilewski, Buddy Schaub, & Will Salazar)