Audio stream: Bullet For My Valentine – “Piece Of Me”

Band: Bullet For My Valentine
Song: “Piece Of Me”
Album: Gravity
Release Date: June 29th, 2018
Label: Spinefarm Records

  • All options
  • Gravity track listing:

    1. “Leap Of Faith”
    2. “Over It”
    3. “Letting You Go”
    4. “Not Dead Yet”
    5. “The Very Last Time”
    6. “Piece Of Me”
    7. “Under Again”
    8. “Gravity”
    9. “Coma”
    10. “Don’t Need You”
    11. “Breathe Underwater”