Attraction To Tragedy – “Graven Image” lyric video


Metalcore outfit Attraction To Tragedy have a new lyric video out for their track “Graven Image”, check it out below courtesy of Idobi. The song appears on group’s upcoming record, Passion Over Fashion, which is slated for release on October 14th. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes.

Passion Over Fashion was produced by Jim Fogarty (All That Remains, Shadows Fall) and Joe Cocchi (Within The Ruins) and features both playing guitars and bass on it.

Passion Over Fashion track listing:

1. “Beauty In Bloodshed”
2. “Trippin”
3. “Unlikeable”
4. “Stephanie Brooks”
5. “Passion Over Fashion”
6. “Suffer Serenely”
7. “Undead”
8. “Vasillica”
9. “Desperate”
10. “Slaughter Road”
11. “Graven Image”
12. “Breathe”