As Cities Burn announce new album Scream Through The Walls, stream new single “Chains”

Photo by: Alex Bemis

Post-hardcore quartet As Cities Burn return this year after a decade of silence with Scream Through The Walls. The album will be out on June 7th through Equal Vision Records. The group have also premiered a new single off the effort, titled “Chains”; the second following last year’s release of “2020 AD”. Frontman TJ Bonnette comments on the upcoming release:

As Cities Burn has always been about creating music that is real and true to ourselves. We didn’t know that things would circle back around allowing us to work on another album together, but life’s a crazy thing. We are truly thankful for each and every person who’s supported our band throughout the years and we’re excited to share our new album, Scream Through The Walls, with you.”

Pre-orders of the album are now available at this location.

Scream Through The Walls track listing:

  1. “Live Convinced”
  2. “Broadway”
  3. “2020 AD”
  4. “Hollowed Out”
  5. “Maybe”
  6. “Chains”
  7. “Bright White Light”
  8. “Blind Spots”
  9. “Venture”
  10. “Die Contrary”