Art Of Anarchy detail new record The Madness

Art Of Anarchy have set March 24th as the release date for their new studio record, The Madness. The effort will be distributed through Another Century Records. The title track debuted last year and can be heard here. The Madness will be group’s first release with new vocalist Scott Stapp (Creed). Stapp comments:

“I’m excited to be a part of Art of Anarchy,” said Stapp. “I appreciate collaborating with other talented artists and I can’t wait to share our new music with the fans very soon.”

Guitarist Bumblefoot states:

Scott‘s style and the personal lyrics he’s been writing are taking the sound in a new direction— one that brings out the best in all of us. It’s a new chapter for us all, and I’m looking forward to sharing the new music with the fans and seeing what the future holds.”

Manager John Gomez adds:

“The other members of AOA and I are equally excited to have Stapp on board. This is the first band Scott has fronted outside of Creed and his heart’s really in it. Scott’s vision, his gift for gut-wrenching storytelling, and his powerful vocals lend a bold new energy to the group,”

The Madness track listing:

1. “Echo Of A Scream”
2. “1,000 Degrees”
3. “No Surrender”
4. “The Madness”
5. “Won’t Let You Down”
6. “Changed Man”
7. “A Light In Me”
8. “Somber”
9. “Dancing With The Devil”
10. “Afterburn”