Archaic Decapitator stream new track “The Three Poisons”

Archaic Decapitator 1

Connecticut’s Archaic Decapitator are streaming the first single from their upcoming EP Light Of A Different Sun titled “The Three Poisons”. The effort is set to hit stores on June 7 and is available for pre-order through Bandcamp.

Light Of A Different Sun track listing:

1. “Parasomniac”
2. “Light Of A Different Sun”
3. “The Three Poisons”
4. “Cult Of Reanimators”
5. “Face Of Asag”

Archaic Decapitator 2

[via Heavy Blog Is Heavy]