Arcaeon announce debut EP Balance

Official press release:

New progressive metalcore band Arcaeon announce their inception with their debut EP Balance, due January 26 2018.

Watch the band’s lead single and video “Fade” here:

Pre-order the EP here.

Staking their claim as a new band to watch within the UK’s burgeoning progressive metalcore scene, Arcaeon pack a punch with their progressive yet melodic style. Reminiscent of the likes of SikTh, Northlane, Intervals and even Architects, Balance is an EP impressing from beginning to end.

Arcaeon are a group who in their short existence have already played alongside Devil Sold His Soul, The Voynich Code, The Arusha Accord and more, despite forming early in 2017. Stay tuned for news of a UK tour early next year.

Balance EP track listing:

1. “Endeavour”
2. “Fade”
3. “Mind’s Eye”
4. “Dysaxis”
5. “Legacies”