Antigama debut new single “Foul Play”

Antigama have a new single out titled “Foul Play”, you can stream it above. The track is taken off the band’s forthcoming studio effort The Insolent, which hits stores on May 7th through Selfmadegod. The record is available for pre-order stateside through Earsplit Distro and internationally through the label.

Following the album’s release, the Polish grind unit will embark on the Blast The East Coast tour in the U.S. with Drugs Of Faith; dates here.

The Insolent track listing:

1. “Reward Or Punishment”
2. “Foul Play”
3. “Data Overload”
4. “Used To”
5. “Randomize The Algorithm”
6. “The Insolent”
7. “Sentenced To The Void”
8. “Out Beyond”
9. “Eraser”
10. “The Land Of Monotony”

Antigama 3

[via Blow The Scene]