Angelus Apatrida premiere “Downfall Of The Nation” music video

Band: Angelus Apatrida
Song: “Downfall Of The Nation”
Album: Cabaret De La Guillotine
Release Date: May 4th, 2018
Label: Century Media Records

  • All options
  • La Casa Del Disco (ES pre-order)
  • Cabaret De La Guillotine track listing:

    1. “Sharpen The Guillotine”
    2. “Betrayed”
    3. “Ministry Of God”
    4. “The Hum”
    5. “Downfall Of The Nation”
    6. “One Of Us”
    7. “The Die Is Cast”
    8. “Witching Hour”
    9. “Farewell”
    10. “Martyrs Of Chicago”