Ambassador Gun stream two tracks off new record Tomb Of Broken Sleep

Minnesota grind trio Ambassador Gun have released two new tracks off their impending third studio effort Tomb Of Broken Sleep. Stream the song “Narcotic” above and “Heart Of Corruption” after the jump. The album will be independently released July 15th on Bandcamp and on physical formats by the end of summer.

Tomb Of Broken Sleep track listing:

1. “Heart Of Corruption”
2. “Narcotic”
3. “Invaders”
4. “Once Upon The Sauce”
5. “Tomb Of Broken Sleep”
6. “Fire At Will”
7. “Mighty Steed”
8. “County Fair Massacre”
9. “Karamazov”
10. “Smoke Crack Worship Satan”

Ambassador Gun