Alteras stream new record Grief in full

Alteras new album Grief will be hitting stores this Friday, August 5th through Revival Recordings. A full-album stream of it has debuted online ahead of its official release, check it out below. Frontman Jake Clasen

“We really just wanted to put together the best album we could and just be true with ourselves. It came together on its own from us just writing how we were feeling and being real with one another.”

Pre-orders are still available and can be picked up through MerchNOW.

Grief track listing:

1. “Broke”
2. “Could Ever Love”
3. “Everything You Wanted”
4. “Scars”
5. “After All”
6. “Something More”
7. “Black Box”
8. “Can’t Go Back”
9. “Oh Tragedy”
10. “Out Of Reach”
11. “Feel”

Alteras 2

[via New Noise Magazine]