All Threes stream Hide The Sun in full

Band: All Threes
Album: Hide The Sun
Release Date: June 8th, 2018
Label: Imminence Records

Bassist Luke Brugh said of the album:

“The album was a very emotional record for us to write and record with lots of ups and downs both within the band and our personal lives. We recorded everything for the album in a week in Tyler’s house. Tyler then mixed everything and Jamie King mastered it. We’re really pleased with how the album has turned out and can’t wait to share it with the masses”


  • All options
  • Hide The Sun track listing:

    1. “Swole”
    2. “Conditional”
    3. “Bigly Tremendous”
    4. “Cursive”
    5. “Worth The Weight”
    6. “Pretty Squared”
    7. “Set”
    8. “Dream Eater”
    9. “More For Me”

    [via New-Transcendence]