All Them Witches streaming new record Sleeping Through The War; book UK headline tour

Heavy psych rockers All Them Witches‘ new record Sleeping Through The War is out now through New West Records. A full stream is also available via the group’s Bandcamp and can be heard below. Copies are available for purchase from the embedded player.

The Tennessee outfit will be heading overseas for a tour of the U.K. following performances this summer at the Secret Garden Party and Truck Festival. See the itinerary below and follow this link for tickets and additional information.

Tour dates:

7/21 – Huntington, UK | Secret Garden Party
7/22 – Cambridge, UK | Truck Festival
7/23 – Cambridge, UK | Truck Festival
9/30 – Birmingham, UK | Academy 3
10/01 – Manchester, UK | Sound Control
10/02 – Dublin, UK | Whelans
10/03 – Glasgow, UK | King Tuts
10/04 – Leeds, UK | Wardrobe
10/05 – London, UK | Koko
10/07 – Bristol, UK | Bierkeller
10/08 – Nottingham, UK | Rescue Rooms