All That Remains detail new record Victim Of The New Disease

All That Remains have set a November 9th release through Razor & Tie for their ninth offering, christened Victim Of The New Disease. Frontman Phil Labonte said of it:

“We decided to throw a curveball… and do the heaviest record since For We Are Many in 2010! It was the perfect way to follow-up Madness, where we did some different styles and songs and even covered a country song. People might’ve expected something more experimental, but throwing curveballs is what we do.”

The effort will feature a guest spot by Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop on a song titled “Just Tell Me Something”. The band recently premiered a new song titled “Fuck Love”, you can listen to it here. Pre-orders for Victim Of A New Disease are available now via ToneDen, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Victim Of The New Disease track listing:

1. “Fuck Love”
2. “Everything’s Wrong”
3. “Blood I Spill”
4. “Wasteland”
5. “Alone In The Darkness”
6. “Misery In Me”
7. “Broken”
8. “Just Tell Me Something”
(feat. Danny Worsnop)
9. “I Meant What I Said”
10. “Victim Of The New Disease”