All Hell to release The Grave Alchemist through Prosthetic Records this spring

Official press release:

Following up on last year’s critically acclaimed LP, The Red Sect, North Carolina’s All Hell returns with their Prosthetic Records debut, The Grave Alchemist.

Produced by Kris Hilbert (The Body), who worked with the band on The Red Sect and mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust), The Grave Alchemist will see a worldwide release on April 14th. Featuring twelve driving, raucous blackened thrash hymns, the album reveals a marked maturity and growth for these Asheville natives who previously wore their punk rock roots on their proverbial sleeves. The album is a narrative-driven horror concept album that weaves a tale of alchemy, necromancy, and vampirism over the span of three centuries. It is a potent blend of violence, mysticism, psychology, and the occult, distilled into an aural elixir of Blood and Gold.

Stay tuned for The Grave Alchemist pre-orders and teaser tracks to be unveiled in the coming weeks.

With the release of The Grave Alchemist, All Hell has expanded their sound while distilling different elements to create a unique blend all their own. Fans of Bathory, Celtic Frost, Samhain, Satyricon, Skeletonwitch, Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust and the like, pay heed.

All Hell will bring their deviousness to the stage for a short run of live dates this Spring with additional live incursions in the plotting stages.

The Grave Alchemist track listing:

1. “Grave Alchemy”
2. “Necrosophia”
3. “Wed The Night”
4. “Vampiric Lust”
5. “The Castle”
6. “Laid To Unrest”
7. “Memory Tomb”
8. “The Madness Out Of Time”
9. “The Thing in The Ground”
10. “Return of the Reaper”
11. “Elixir”
12. “I Am The Mist”

3/24 – Lexington, KY | Blood Of The Wolf III
4/27 – Birmingham, AL | The Nick *
4/28 – Atlanta, GA | 529 *
4/29 – Nashville, TN | drkmttrD
4/30 – Knoxville, TN | TBA
5/04 – Raleigh, NC | Slim’s Downtown
5/05 – Gaithersburg, MD | Raw Ink Live
5/06 – Philadelphia, PA | Kung Fu Necktie (early show)
5/07 – Richmond, VA | Gallery 5

* = w/ New Master Of Evil

All Hell is:

Jacob Curwen – vocals/guitar
Kurt Henderson – drums
Erik Ballantyne – bass