All Hell announce new album The Witch’s Grail, stream first single “Sorcery And Sanctity”

Official press release:

All Hell return with their latest mix of blackened, punk’d out thrash in The Witch’s Grail. Set for official release June 7, 2019 on Prosthetic Records; the new album reveals a doomier, heavier sound from the North Carolina natives, whilst simultaneously injecting familiar earworms of their signature violent thrash throughout its ten tracks. All Hell’s sinister fixation on gothic horror remains steadfast as The Witch’s Grail explores concepts along the spectrum of darkness that inspired the gloriously macabre artistic and literary uprising of the Decadent Movement.

The first offering from The Witch’s Grail is “Sorcery and Sanctity”, premiering via Decibel Magazine. Listen to “Sorcery And Sanctity” below:

On the arrival of the new album, All Hell issued the following statement:

“We are beyond excited to finally announce and reveal our new album. The Witch’s Grail is a transgressive journey over ten tracks, exploring the opposing themes of Nature and the Unnatural, Sanctity and Sin, and Decadence and Decay in worlds both Visible and Invisible. It is an exploration of an unremembered past and a meditation on True Evil, heavily inspired by the Decadent Movement and its associated artists and authors. ‘Sorcery And Sanctity’ represents the beginning of this new journey, and, while the album is rather diverse, we feel this song is a good introduction to its sounds and themes. Join us, and drink from The Witch’s Grail.”

Available for pre-orders now, The Witch’s Grail will be released June 7, 2019 on all digital platforms and on CD and LP in the following limited variants: Gold Marble Wax and Clear/Black Split Wax. Pre-order The Witch’s Grail at this location.

The Witch’s Grail track listing:

  1. “La-Bas (Reve Noir)”
  2. “Sorcery And Sanctity”
  3. “Tonight We Ride”
  4. “Black Blood”
  5. “Into The Trees”
  6. “Where Devils Once Danced”
  7. “Fleurs du Mal”
  8. “Marble Embrace”
  9. “The Witch’s Grail”
  10. “The Invisible World”

All Hell is:

Jacob Curwen – Vocals and Guitar
Kurt Henderson – Drums
Erik Ballantyne – Bass