All At Sea release “Wake, Work, Repeat” music video

North East England groove metal/hardcore quintet All At Sea have a new video out for their song “Wake, Work, Repeat”. The track is set to appear on the group’s new EP Systemised, which hits stores this Friday, May 12th. You can also take in the effort’s third cut, “Gimme The Mic” below.

Systemised track listing:

1. “Wake, Work, Repeat”
2. “Consume”
3. “Gimmie The Mic”
4. “Life Value”
5. “Business of Faith”

[via Impericon]