Alkaloid issue full-album stream of Liquid Anatomy

Band: Alkaloid
Album: Liquid Anatomy
Release Date: May 18th, 2018
Label: Season Of Mist

  • Season Of Mist webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • Liquid Anatomy track listing:

    1. “Kernel Panic”
    2. “As Decreed By Laws Unwritten”
    3. “Azagthoth”
    4. “Liquid Anatomy”
    5. “In Turmoil’s Swirling Reaches”
    6. “Interstellar Boredom”
    7. “Chaos Theory And Practice”
    8. “Rise Of The Cephalopods”