Alien Weaponry announce new record , premiere video for new song “Holding My Breath”

Band: Alien Weaponry
Song: “Holding My Breath”
Release Date: June 1st, 2018
Label: Napalm Records

Frontman Lewis de Jong said of the new single:

“It’s about something that actually happened to me. I felt so bad that I literally stayed in my room and couldn’t bring myself to leave the house or talk to anyone. I wrote the song at that time, and it was one of the things that helped me work through it, so I hope it will resonate with other people going through similar things.”


  • Napalm webstore
  • iTunes
  • track listing:

    1. “Waikōrero”
    2. “Rū Ana Te Whenua”
    3. “Holding My Breath”
    4. “Raupatu”
    5. “Kai Tangata”
    6. “Rage (It Takes Over Again)”
    7. “The Things That You Know”
    8. “Whispers”
    9. “PC Bro”
    10. “Urutaa”
    11. “Nobody Here”
    12. “Te Ara”
    13. “Hypocrite”