Album stream: The Complex Dialect – Change

Band: The Complex Dialect
Album: Change
Release Date: December 1st, 2017

Guitarist Earnie Ashwood said of the effort:

“Words will never be able to express what it means to us to be able to complete and share this album. From the beginning it has been our goal to provide a realistic perspective of where the world stands, and to provide connection and comfort in knowing that we all are not alone in facing challenging issues. It is our sincere hope that this album brings a sense of collective bonding, while providing a safe space for inner reflection and true personal change.”


  • Change track listing:

    1. “Radar”
    2. “No Man’s Land”
    3. “Rude”
    4. “Fall”
    5. “Capitalism”
    6. “One Constellation”
    7. “Looking For A Friend For The End Of The World”
    8. “Change”
    9. “Anything”

    [via Modern Vinyl]