Album stream: SÂVER – They Came With Sunlight

Album: They Came With Sunlight
Release Date: March 8th, 2019
Label: Pelagic Records

The group said:

“Exactly one year after we decided to start SÂVER, we found ourselves on the Swedish country side rigging down a five-day long studio session. This is the result. Blast it on twelve!”


They Came With Sunlight track listing:

  1. “Distant Path”
  2. “I, Vanish”
  3. “Influx”
  4. “How They Envisioned Life”
  5. “Dissolve To Ashes”
  6. “Altered Light”
[via Metal Injection]