Album stream: Numenorean – Adore

Band: Numenorean
Album: Adore
Release Date: April 12th, 2019
Label: Season Of Mist

The group said of the record:

“Writing this album was both personally and creatively challenging for us. We didn’t feel confined to the limitations of a particular sound, we just tried to make an album that we would want to listen to; a complete amalgamation of every personality in the band, which was the goal from the start. We constructed an honest expression of who we are. We learned a lot about ourselves through the process and it left us utterly exhausted. We gave it everything we had.”


Adore track listing:

  1. “Nocebo”
  2. “Portrait Of Pieces”
  3. “Horizon”
  4. “And Nothing Was The Same”
  5. “Regret”
  6. “Stay”
  7. “Coma”
  8. “Alone”
  9. “Adore”
  10. “DDHS”
[via Exclaim!]