Album stream: Light Years – Afterlife

Band: Light Years
Album: Afterlife
Release Date: November 30th, 2018
Label: Rude Records

Frontman Pat Kennedy said of the new album’s release:

“We couldn’t be more proud and excited to release this record. We have seen so many ups and downs over the years that when we take a step back and realize that we get to release a third full length record is incredible. We are truly grateful to anyone who has been following this band for so long and hope they will enjoy this record as well.”


Afterlife track listing:

1. “Back Then”
2. “Bottom of The Ocean”
3. “Lost on The Way Home”
4. “It Doesn’t Matter”
5. “Graveyard”
6. “How Are You”
7. “Should Have Been”
8. “Bottle Rocket”
9. “Burning In My Blood”
10. “Paradise”
11. “If I Knew Then”