Album stream: Full Of Hell – Weeping Choir

Band: Full Of Hell
Album: Weeping Choir
Release Date: May 17th, 2019
Label: Relapse Records

Weeping Choir track listing:

  1. “Burning Myrrh”
  2. “Haunted Arches”
  3. “Thundering Hammers”
  4. “Rainbow Coil”
  5. “Aria of Jeweled Tears”
  6. “Downward”
  7. “Armory of Obsidian Glass”
  8. “Silmaril”
  9. “Angels Gather Here”
  10. “Ygramul The Many”
  11. “Cellar of Doors”