Album stream: Asira – Efference

Reading, UK post-black metal quintet Asira dropped their debut full-length Efference a week ago today. The record is streaming in its entirety and can be taken in below. The self-released effort is available for purchase over at their Bandcamp page.

Efference track listing:

1. “Sanguine”
2. “Crucible of Light”
3. “Efference”
4. “This Hollow Affliction”
5. “Of Dawn”
6. “Phosphorous”
7. “Whispers of the Moon”
8. “The Mortal Tide”

[via Invisible Oranges]