Album stream: Aethereus – Absentia

Band: Aethereus
Album: Absentia
Release Date: August 10th, 2018
Label: The Artisan Era Records

  • The Artisan Era webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • Absentia track listing:

    1. “Cascades of Light”
    2. “Writhe”
    3. “Mortal Abrogation”
    4. “Fluorescent Halls of Decay”
    (feat. Brody Uttley of Rivers of Nihil)
    5. “Absentia”
    6. “That Which is Left Behind”
    7. “The Black Circle”
    8. “With You, I Walk”
    9. “The Pale Beast”

    [via Metal Injection]