After The Burial stream Dig Deep in full

After The Burial have premiered a stream of their new album Dig Deep. The effort is set to hit stores this Friday, February 19th via Sumerian Records. Dig Deep is still available for pre-order at

Dig Deep track listing:

1. “Collapse”
2. “Lost In The Static”
3. “Mire”
4. “Deluge”
5. “Laurentian Ghosts”
6. “Heavy Lies The Ground”
7. “Catacombs”
8. “The Endless March”
9. “Sway Of The Break”

After The Burial 4

[via Metal Injection]