AFI announce new album AFI (The Blood Album)


AFI have announced that they will be releasing their tenth studio album on January 20th through via Concord Music Group. The effort is self-titled but is also going by the name AFI (The Blood Album). The group have premiered two new songs off the record, titled “Snow Cats” and “White Offerings”; check them out below. Pre-orders are now available via, iTunes, and Amazon.

AFI (The Blood Album) track listing:

1. “Dark Snow”
2. “Still A Stranger”
3. “Aurelia”
4. “Hidden Knives”
5. “Get Hurt”
6. “Above The Bridge”
7. “So Beneath You”
8. “Snow Cats”
9. “Dumb Kids”
10. “Pink Eyes”
11. “Feed From The Floor”
12. “White Offerings”
13. “She Speaks The Language”
14. “The Wind That Carries Me Away”