Aethere streaming new record Open My Wounds

Band: Aethere
Album: Open My Wounds
Release Date: October 26th, 2018
Label: Stay Sick Recordings

  • All options
  • Open My Wounds track listing:

    1. “Ouroboros”
    2. “Decay”
    3. “Open My Wounds”
    4. “Tongues”
    5. “Ash Of Existence”
    6. “Cave In Carve Out”
    7. “Catharsis”
    8. “Roam In Anguish”
    9. “Meaningless Worth”
    10. “Portrait Of Dead Eyes”