Aethere release lyric video for new song “Strain”

Aethere have released a lyric video for their new track “Strain”, which appear on their upcoming record Adrift. Drummer Josh Slater said of it:

‘Strain’ is about the trials in life we all face and the process of trying to overcome these obstacles, the situation, reflection, lows, and ultimately realizing you are the one that has to move past these problems alone. We all face them, this is Strain.”

Adrift is scheduled to hit stores on April 28th through Tragic Hero Records. Pre-orders are available now at MerchNOW, Bandcamp, and iTunes.

Adrift track listing:

1. “Genesis”
2. “Sleep”
3. “Manipulative”
4. “Bloom”
5. “Rot”
6. “Strain”
7. “Suffering”
8. “Abandoned”
9. “Revelation”