Aephanemer streaming new record Memento Mori

Melodic death outfit Aephanemer are streaming their debut record Memento Mori in its entirety; listen below. The album hit stores yesterday via Primeval Records and is available on CD/digital formats here.

Memento Mori track listing:

1. “Unstoppable”
2. “Sisyphus’ Bliss”
3. “Hellebore”
4. “The Oathsworn”
5. “Ghosts”
6. “Rage And Forgiveness”
7. “The Call Of The Wild”
8. “Crows”
9. “Memento Mori”
10. “Gilgamesh”

Aephanemer 1