Aephanemer detail new album Prokopton

French melodic death metal outfit Aephanemer have announced their sophomore full-length Prokopton. The record is scheduled to arrive on March 22nd through Primeval Records. The effort was mixed by Dan Swanö at Unisound AB and mastering by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios; vocal were recorded by Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studio. The artwork, which you can find below with the track listing, was created by Dark Tranquillity guitarist Niklas Sundin. Pre-orders are available now via the group’s Bandcamp.

Prokopton track listing:

  1. “Prokopton”
  2. “The Sovereign”
  3. “Dissonance Within”
  4. “Snowblind”
  5. “At Eternity’s Gate”
  6. “Back Again”
  7. “Bloodline”
  8. “If I Should Die”