Acherontas issue full-album stream of Faustian Ethos

Band: Acherontas
Album: Faustian Ethos
Release Date: May 18th, 2018 (EU), May 25th, 2018 (NA)
Label: Agonia Records

  • Agonia webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • Faustian Ethos track listing:

    1. “Τhe Fall Of the First Pillar”
    2. “Sorcery And The Apeiron”
    3. “Aeonic Alchemy (Act i)”
    4. “Faustian Ethos”
    5. “The Old Tree And The Wise Man”
    6. “The Alchemists Of The Radiant Sepulchre (Act ii)”
    7. “Decline Of The West (O Ιερεας και ο Ταφος)”
    8. “Vita Nuova”