Aborym stream Shifting.negative in its entirety

Aborym have debuted a full-album stream of their anticipated new effort Shifting.negative. The record dropped this past Friday on Agonia Records and is available for purchase here (physical) and here (digital).

Shifting.negative track listing:

1. “Unpleasantness”
2. “Precarious”
3. “Decadence In A Nutshell”
4. “10050 Cielo Drive”
5. “Slipping Through The Cracks”
6. “You Can’t Handle The Truth”
7. “For A Better Past”
8. “Tragedies For Sales”
9. “Going New Places”
10. “Big H”